Most popular

For more information about aadhar Card, click here.Aadhaar is a 12 digit individual identification number issued by the Unique Identification Authority of India on behalf of the Government of India.Thus you can Download Aadhar Card Application Form in Hindi language also as PDF..
Read more
Home Better Memory Brain Games Brain Games List Gold Miner 2, game distributed.Your timing must be just right to grab the treasure with your claw and reel.2nd Player (Player on the, right Throws his hook with ".Gold Miner, haul in as many gold..
Read more

T20 icc cricket world cup 2012 game

t20 icc cricket world cup 2012 game

Stuart Robertson, the marketing manager of cricket 2002 game setup the ECB, proposed a 20 over per innings game to county chairmen in 2001 and they voted 117 in favour of adopting the new format.
Cricketing authorities were looking to boost the game's popularity with the younger generation in response to dwindling crowds and reduced sponsorship.
The win percentage far 32.104 a 1 excludes no results and counts ties (irrespective of a tiebreaker) as half a win.18 19 Three new teams (Nepal, Hong Kong and UAE) made their debut in this tournament.There were 12 participants for the title including Ireland and Afghanistan as 2012 ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier.T20 World Cup ) is the international championship.In the case of a tie occurring again in the Super Over, the match is won by the team that has scored the most sixes in their innings.

21 The International Cricket Council's executive committee votes for the hosts of the tournament after examining bids from the nations which have expressed an interest in holding the event.
Legend C Champions RU Runners-up SF Semi-finalist R2 Round 2 (Super 8s, Super 10s) R1 Round 1 (Group stage) Qualified but withdrew Did not qualify Did not enter / Withdrew The team ranking in each tournament is according to ICC.
For the first time, a host nation competed in the final of the ICC World Twenty20.Challenge mode, take on new tests in Challenge Mode - Play and guide your team to victory while batting or bowling through 20 grueling rounds of intense cricketing action.The fourth tournament, the 2012 World Twenty20, was held in Asia for the first time, with all matches played in Sri Lanka.Guyana won the inaugural event, defeating Trinidad and Tobago by 5 wickets, securing US1,000,000 in prize money.West Indies are the current World T20I holders, beating England in the 2016 final, winning their second title.The West Indies won the tournament by defeating Sri Lanka in the final, winning its first international tournament since the 2004 Champions Trophy.Teams are sorted by best performance, then winning percentage, then (if equal) by alphabetical order Team results by tournament edit The ICC does not adjudicate rankings but only rounds a team achieves.g.He believed that hosting the event could help spur growth of the game in the country, where it is relatively obscure and faces competition by other sports such as baseball.Click to free Download."Usman Afzaal gives Surrey winning start but absent fans fuel concerns".